Skip to content

A note from Area 57 Contest winner Wayne Buchkowski

March 23, 2014

A note from Area 57 Contest winner Wayne Buchkowski, posted with permission.

I would like to thank those that came out for the Area and Division Contest to support and cheer me on. It felt good to see your familiar faces in the audience. To those that couldn’t make it, you were still there in spirit with your echoes of support from our weekly meetings. Even thou I didn’t place in the Division, I achieved the goals that I set and am a winner within thanks to you.

The Garden City Toastmasters, Club 1102 family has been a part of my life for the past 17 years and I look forward to each Tuesday to be part of that family to give and to learn.

Thanks Again,

Wayne

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

