Skip to content

Charlotte King presents Mind Mapping at District 86 Spring Conference

April 25, 2013


Garden City member Charlotte King, pictured above, presented a workshop titled Mind Mapping on Saturday April 20, 2013 at the District 86 Spring Conference in Burlington ON.

Club member Joe Vanderkooi also appeared at the conference as a contestant in the Evaluation Contest.

For more photos from the Spring Conference see The Conference Experience.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Carol permalink
    April 25, 2013 1:11 am

    What a wonderful picture of Charlotte! You go girl! I miss you all! I am very grateful for all that you taught me, and I continue to use the skills. Toastmasters really helped me with my ability to speak in front of others and be brave. Thank you for including me in the email. I often think of you on a Tuesday night and the good times we had.
    Carol

Leave a Reply

