Skip to content

The Demonstration Talk – You Need A Budget

May 4, 2013

I gave a speech this week, called You Need A Budget. I presented it as Project #3 – The Demonstration Talk, in the Speaking To Inform manual.

I’ve included below the slides I used for my presentation. The resource I used for my material was the You Need A Budget web site at www.youneedabudget.com.

You can download a PDF copy of the slides.

If you’d like a copy in a different fomat, eg. PowerPoint or OpenOffice, leave a comment and I’ll do my best to get it to you.

– Orest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

